الأسئلة الشائعة - شيان الزميل التكنولوجيا المحدودة

أسئلة وأجوبة

مواد العزل المائي geosynthetics

Q1: أين تقع شركتك؟  

وتقع الشركة في مدينة شيآن بمقاطعة شنشي، الصين: A.

Q2: هل يمكنك تقديم عينة بالنسبة لنا؟

A: نعم، يمكننا أن نرسل عينات مجانية، ولكن العملاء بحاجة إلى دفع أجرة النقل.

 Q3: ما هي كمية طلبك الحد الأدنى؟ 

A: كمية من أجل الحد الأدنى هو 5000 متر مربع، لكنه قابل للتفاوض.

 Q4: ما هو شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟

A: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، L / C ...

 Q5: ما هو وقت التسليم؟

A: وقت الإنتاج عادة تكلف 3-5 أيام، والقدرة على الإنتاج: 5000-7000 متر مربع يوميا.

نظام معالجة المياه RO

ما هي أنواع من مصادر المياه التي لا علاج؟

التناضح العكسي هو الحل الأمثل لمعالجة المياه في معظم أنواع المياه water.tap، المعروف أيضا باسم مصادر البلدية، undergroundwater، والتي تشمل المياه المالحة، والمياه المالحة. أكبر التمييز بين هذه الأنواع الثلاثة هي إجمالي المواد الصلبة المذابة (TDS) محتوى كل نوع. وكقاعدة عامة، يتطلب جمعية الصحة الأمريكية أن مياه الشرب تحت 2000 PPM TDS.Reverse التناضح وكثيرا ما يستخدم في بيئة مياه الصنبور لتقليل صلابة، أو الحطام أودعت في الماء من السفر في الأنابيب المعدنية. مجموع المواد الصلبة الذائبة وغالبا ما يكون الهدف من تنقية المياه في الصنبور خزانات systems.Underground المياه من المياه المالحة غالبا ما تكون، وهذا يعني أنها تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من الملح، ولكن ليس بما يكفي لاعتبار المياه المالحة. وغالبا ما تنقية المياه الجوفية لأغراض الزراعة والصناعة، وصناعة التعدين. المياه الجوفية هي أيضا هدفا قصب السبق في صناعة تعبئة، لأن تركيبات معدنية فريدة من نوعها وغالبا ما يكون طعم جاذبية.
الملح العكس المياه بالتناضح (التي يشار إليها أحيانا تحلية المياه) هو تحول المياه المالحة إلى مياه الشرب. مياه المحيطات قد تصل إلى 45000 PPM TDS. أكبر استخدامات تحلية المياه تأتي في توفير المياه في المناطق التي تفتقر إلى إمدادات منتظمة من المياه العذبة.

هي المعالجة ضرورية؟

من المهم جدا أن مياه التغذية يتم شروطا مسبقة لحماية أغشية من قاذورات مما تسبب في غشاء failure.The من السابق لأوانه هي التي شيدت من مادة مسامية أن تسمح للماء بالمرور، لكنها ترفض ما يصل الى 99٪ من المواد الصلبة الذائبة على السطح. الأملاح الذائبة تتركز ترفض المياه (تيار الماء المالح)، حيث يتم خروجهم سدى. إزالة الأشياء قبل هو مفتاح السماح للنظام RO تفعل ما كان من المفترض أن do.As يواصل نظام RO التشغيل، والمواد الصلبة الذائبة والعالقة في تغذية المياه تتراكم على سطح الغشاء. وإذا سمح لهذه المواد الصلبة لبناء، فإنها في نهاية المطاف تقييد مرور الماء من خلال الأغشية، مما أدى إلى فقدان الإنتاجية. (ويشار إلى القدرة الإنتاجية للأغشية عادة باسم معدل التدفق، وتقاس في غالون لكل قدم مربع من مساحة سطح الأغشية يوميا.)

هل من الضروري الحصول على تحليل الماء؟

ومفصلة التحليل الكيميائي (LSI، SDI، أو CFI) من تغذية المياه RO ضرورة مطلقة لتحديد foulants المحتملة. وينبغي أن يشمل قياس صلابة (الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم)، الباريوم، السترونتيوم، القلوية، ودرجة الحموضة، والكلور. البيانات من التحليل الكيميائي يمكن أن تستخدم من قبل المهندسين تصميم نظام لتحديد الأمثل

غشاء مجموعة من شأنها أن كلا تقليل الميل للتشكيل وحجم ودائع وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الانتعاش ومعدل التدفق.

ما الذي يحدد المعالجة المسبقة دقيقة لRO معين؟

في كلمة واحدة: التحليل. كل مصدر المياه هو مختلف، وأنت لا تعرف أبدا ما هو في المياه الخاصة بك حتى لديك تحليلها. تحليل المياه، وتستخدم القيم LSI، SDI، أو CFI لتحديد متطلبات المعالجة الدقيقة لنظام RO معين. منذ إمدادات المياه تختلف اختلافا كبيرا من موقع إلى آخر، فإن كل متطلبات المعالجة تكون مختلفة.

هل تحتاج إلى خففت من قبل RO تغذية المياه؟

التبادل الأيوني هو وسيلة شعبية لتليين والحد من احتمالات تشكيل الحجم المعدنية على سطح الغشاء. يستخدم أيون الصرف تليين الصوديوم ليحل محل أيونات scaleforming مثل الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والباريوم، السترونتيوم، والحديد، والألومنيوم لمنع تلف عناصر الغشاء. أشكال الصوديوم الأملاح الذائبة جدا، والتي رفضت بسهولة من قبل نظام التناضح العكسي ولا بسهولة شكل جداول المعدنية على سطح الغشاء. يتم إعادة A المنقي sodiumcycle مع محلول ملحي كلوريد الصوديوم. لإعادة التنشيط المستهلك، جنبا إلى جنب مع ماء الشطف مطهر، ويجب أن تؤدى الى النفايات. وبسبب هذا فمن المستحسن أن التبادل الأيوني للتطبيقات التي لديها محتويات المعادن عالية في المياه المعالجة.

 هو حقن حمض ضرورية؟

تماما كما المحاليل الحمضية ليست جيدة لأغشية والحلول الكاوية مضرة بنفس القدر على غشاء العناصر. قد تدرج حقن الحمض في نظام المعالجة RO للسيطرة على درجة الحموضة ويقلل من الميل لتشكيل حجم مياه التغذية. يشار إلى حقن حمض إذا كان الميل على نطاق وتشكيل تيار الماء المالح فوق +0.3 مقاسا LSI. إما الكبريتيك أو حمض الهيدروكلوريك يمكن استخدامها لهذا الغرض.

 ماذا تفعل في antiscalant؟

وقد ثبت Antiscalants أن تكون فعالة في تمديد الفترات الفاصلة بين تنظيفات الكيميائية للأغشية RO. تصاغ هذه المنتجات بصفة عامة لتشمل الفوسفات غير العضوية، والفوسفات العضوية، والمشتتات. بعض Antiscalant يحتوي على البوليمرات والمشتتات سالبة الشحنة التي يمكن أن تتفاعل مع البوليمرات الموجبة التي قد تصل مداوي تيار مسبق للمرشحات وسائل الإعلام. يجب أن يكون Antiscalant متوافق مع هذه البوليمرات. وإلا فإن ناتج التفاعل كريهة الأغشية.

تفعل كل الأنظمة تتطلب التنظيف الكيميائية؟

على الرغم من كل الجهود المبذولة لحماية النظام من قاذورات وتفقد حالة تغير مستمر، في نهاية المطاف الأغشية سوف تتطلب التنظيف الكيميائية. وسوف تشمل نظام RO welldesigned أحكام لتنظيف انزلاق لتسهيل عملية التنظيف. وينبغي أن تشمل انزلاق دبابة الكيميائية، سخان حل، مضخة إعادة تدوير، والمصارف، وخراطيم المياه، وكل اتصال أخرى والتجهيزات اللازمة لإنجاز التنظيف الكيميائية كاملة من وحدات RO.

تريد أن تعمل معنا؟


WhatsApp Online Chat !

FAQs

Waterproofing geosynthetics material

Q1: Where is your company located?  

A:Our company is located in Xi’an, Shaanxi Province, China.

Q2: Can you provide a sample for us?

A:Yes,We can send free samples,but customer need to pay the freight.

 Q3: What is your minimum order quantity? 

A:The minimum order quantity is 5000 square Meter,but it is negotiable.

 Q4:What is your payment terms?

A: T/T,Western Union,L/C...

 Q5:What is your delivery time?

A:Production time usually costs 3-5 days,production ability:5000-7000 square meter per day.

RO water treatment system

What types of water sources does it treat?

Reverse Osmosis is an ideal water treatment solution in most types of water.tap water, also known as municipal sources, undergroundwater, which includes brackish water, and saltwater. The biggest distinction between these three types is the Total Dissolved Solids (TDS) content of each type. As a rule of thumb, the American Health Association requires that drinking water is under 2,000 PPM TDS.Reverse osmosis is often used in a tap water environment to reduce hardness, or the debris deposited in water from traveling in metal pipes. Total dissolved solids is often a target of water purification in tap water systems.Underground reservoirs of water are often brackish, meaning they contain large volumes of salt, but not enough to be considered salt water. Groundwater is most often purified for the agriculture industry, the mining industry. Groundwater is also a prized target of the bottling industry, because the unique mineral combinations often have an appealing taste.
Salt water reverse osmosis (sometimes referred to as desalination) is the turning of saltwater into drinking water. Ocean water has up to 45,000 PPM TDS. The biggest uses of desalination come in providing water in areas that lack a regular supply of fresh water.

Is pretreatment necessary?

It is very important that feed water be preconditioned to protect the membranes from fouling causing premature failure.The membrane is constructed of a porous material that allows water to pass through, but rejects up to 99% of the dissolved solids at the surface. The dissolved salts are concentrated reject water (brine stream), where they are discharged to waste. Removing things prior is key to letting the RO system do what it was meant to do.As the RO System continues to operate, the dissolved and suspended solids in the feed water tend to accumulate along the membrane surface. If these solids are allowed to build up, they eventually restrict the passage of water through the membranes, resulting in a loss of throughput. (The throughput capacity of the membranes is commonly referred to as the flux rate, and is measured in gallons per square foot of membranes surface area per day.)

Is it necessary to get a water analysis?

A detailed chemical analysis (LSI, SDI, or CFI) of the RO feed water is an absolute necessity for identifying potential foulants. This should include a measurement of the hardness (calcium and magnesium), barium, strontium, alkalinity, pH, and chlorine. The data from the chemical analysis can be used by the engineers designing the system to determine the optimum

membrane array that will both minimize the tendency of scale and deposit formation and maximize the recovery and flux rate.

What determines the precise pretreatments for a particular RO?

In one word: analysis. Every source of water is different, and you never know what's in your water until you have it analyzed. The water analysis, LSI, SDI, or CFI values are used to determine the precise pretreatment requirements for a particular RO System. Since water supplies vary considerably from one location to another, each pretreatment requirement will be different.

Does the feed water need to be softened by the RO?

Ion exchange is a popular method for softening and reducing the potential for mineral scale formation on the membrane surface. Ion exchange softening uses sodium to replace scaleforming ions such as calcium, magnesium, barium, strontium, iron, and aluminum to prevent damage to the membrane elements. The sodium forms very soluble salts, which are readily rejected by the Reverse Osmosis System and do not readily form mineral scales on the membrane surface. A sodiumcycle softener is regenerated with sodium chloride brine. The spent regenerant, along with the softener rinse water, must be discharged to waste. It is because of this that ion exchange is recommended for applications that have high metal contents in the treated water.

 Is acid injection necessary?

Just as acidic solutions aren't good for membranes, caustic solutions are equally damaging to membrane elements. Acid injection may be incorporated into the RO pretreatment system to control pH and minimize the scale-forming tendency of the feed water. Acid injection is indicated if the scale forming tendency of the brine stream is above +0.3 as measured by the LSI. Either sulfuric or hydrochloric acid can be used for this purpose.

 What does an antiscalant do?

Antiscalants have been shown to be effective in extending the intervals between chemical cleanings of the RO membranes. These products are generally formulated to include inorganic phosphates, organophosphates, and dispersants. Some Antiscalant contain negatively charged polymers and dispersants that can react with cationic polymers that might be dosed up stream prior to the media filters. The Antiscalant must be compatible with these polymers; otherwise, the reaction product will foul the membranes.

Do all systems require chemical cleaning?

Despite all efforts to protect the system from fouling and lose flux, eventually the membranes will require chemical cleaning. A welldesigned RO system will include provisions for a cleaning skid to facilitate the cleaning process. The skid should include a chemical tank, solution heater, recirculating pump, drains, hoses, and all other connection and fittings required for accomplishing a complete chemical cleaning of the RO modules.

WANT TO WORK WITH US?


WhatsApp Online Chat !